The Board holds it regular meetings on the first and third Monday’s of each month.  The first Monday meeting is at 9am. and the third Monday at 9am Work Sessions are held at 9am Thursday prior to the Monday of the Board meeting.  If Holiday’s fall on the Monday of a Regular scheduled Board Meeting, the meeting will be Tuesday after the Holiday. These meetings are subject to change by approval of the Board.

Work Session 9am

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Board Meeting 9am

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018